Staff Contacts

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

REALTOR® Health Benefits
Julie Fry Ext. 17242
jfry@realcare.biz
Kathryn Reardon Ext. 17245
kreardon@realcare.biz
Pat O’Brien Ext. 17171
Vice President Individual and Employee Benefits
pobrien@realcare.biz
CAR Health Plans Enrollment & Billing Questions
enrollment@realcare.biz
REALTOR® Personal & Business Insurance
Mary Fairow Ext. 17241
Senior Vice President Property and Casualty Division
mfairow@nfp.com
Nancy Wales Ext. 17244
nwales@nfp.com
Susie Pusich Ext. 17251
susie.pusich@nfp.com
Melissa Isaiyas  Ext. 17248
Assistant Account Executive
misaiyas@nfp.com
Madeline Harris  Ext. 17249
Assistant Account Executive
madeline.harris@nfp.com
Corporate Services
Thomas Henry Ext. 17170
President
thenry@realcare.biz
Janice Snyder Ext. 17177
Vice President of Operations
jsnyder@realcare.biz
February 9th, 2017 by RealCare Insurance Marketing, Inc.